Retrospective: Shrines for Skaði   Leave a comment

Skadi shrine 2013Thanks to the recent visitors to the Hermitage who have been expressing such heartfelt appreciation for the shrines I maintain here for Those I serve.  My current shrine for Skaði seems particularly well loved by guests, and I appreciate that greatly; I think She does too.

While I won’t be posting a photo of my current shrine for Skaði here (the photo you see attached to this post is from 2013), I did want to point out that you can visit my devotional dance project site to see a retrospective arrangement of the shrines I have built for Skaði over the years I have worked in Her service.

Each photo is accompanied by a full description of the items on the shrine.  Just click on the link above for a photo tour.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

