Reflections on the Many Gods West 2016 Conference   Leave a comment

MGW Program 1Well, I had stated that I’d be cross-posting here and on Medium for awhile, but now that I’ve written and published a full new blog post over there, I realize that I simply can’t justify spending the time and effort necessary to duplicate a post so that folks in both places will see it.  Medium is SO much easier for me.  It’s mobile-friendly too, whereas this WordPress blog would need to be redesigned to be more readable on mobile devices, and I simply have too much on my plate to tackle a project like that right now.  So, dear readers, Medium is where all of my posts will appear from here on.  Please follow the Hermitage there!

My new Reflections on the Many Gods West 2016 conference post can be found HERE.

 

Save

Posted 2016/08/10 by The Black Stone Hermitage in Writing

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

